African Pattern/Cultural Mixed Media Painting(Title:A Prayer in Patterns to the Unknown)

* Title: A prayer in patterns to the unknown (mixed media)

* Dimension: 62.5cm/45.5cm

* Medium: Paper Board, Acrylic, Tissue Paper, Glue and carton

* year: 2011

I am tired of praying with word let me pray with African Patterns,Motifs and Designs to the unknown one, may be he would answer me this time. I want him to feel my continuous, persistence and rhythmic need for an answer.

My prayers are fill with colours and Continuous Flow of Motifs that needs to be noticed. The mind is loaded with persistence flow of colourful demand and request for the unknown one.

I am hoping and by faith that the unknown one is watching and has granted my Colourful Pattern prayer or request.

5 thoughts on “African Pattern/Cultural Mixed Media Painting(Title:A Prayer in Patterns to the Unknown)

Leave a Reply

