A New African Acrylic Decorative Painting of African Designs and traditional Patterns.

Title: The African Dolls

Medium: Acrylic Paint, Wood Dust, Canvass

Dimension: 91.5cm/82cm

Year: 2012

This is one of my African Decorative Painting inspired by African Traditional Patterns. My Pattern for designing my canvass are mostly imaginative. When I stare at my canvass or a sketch pad all i see or imagine is various combination of lines,space,shapes,dots to create a unique rhythm or flow of Patterns/designs of aesthetic symmetry.

This art piece was completed today,after completion i felt like an accomplish being,my day was complete. Again i told myself i have some thing to show for today. My work of art are never deep i.e not difficult to understand. It all about Harmonious Colours, African Ancestral Symbols,Motifs and Patterns.

Just fill your eye’s on this blog site with Beautiful African Art of Adorable Designs and Compositions. My Harmonious and Colourful African Acrylic Painting is for Sale, contact – raymonde234@yahoo.com

4 thoughts on “A New African Acrylic Decorative Painting of African Designs and traditional Patterns.

Leave a Reply

