Exciting, Colourful, Contemporary, Abstract Mixed media Painting

Exciting and Colourful Mixed media Painting.Titled painting my beauti

Exciting, Colourful Abstract mixed media painting, that is what it is. The art is titled- Painting my Beauti. Dimension- 30cm/32cm, Medium- Fabric, button, Acrylic and Paper board. The painting will be presented in my next international publication in UK by the end of May – Hidden Art Treasure Magazine, Vol.II

………with colours and texture I illustrate my imaginary Beauti……………

Leave a Reply

