A New Small Sized Contemporary Mixed media Painting on Chipboard.

A new contemporary small size mixed media painting on a chipboard by Eghosa Raymond Akenbor

I am running short of ideas and words for my post recently, anytime am on my system i just keep staring at the screen not knowing what to type, but today I told myself- i have to post something, no matter what!

This is one of my series of my Small Sized Contemporary Mixed media Painting on a Chipboard exploring buttons and acrylic, with a dimension in 40cm/20cm. The art is born out of a concept of working during periods of inadequate time and materials to paint. At least to make an Artistic Statement for the Day whether small or big.

Leave a Reply

