Colourful Painting in Papers.

Eccentric Collage painting on canvas by Eghosa Raymond Akenbor

The story behind this Fine Art is my spirit in the creation, a spirit of change. When a man is pushed to the wall, he becomes angry and attack. I will say- I was angry to change my medium and the way i paint. I looked at my pigment- they were all down and no fund to buy any. I spent days thinking but the environment which is ever a colossal of inspiration to an artist inspired me to paint directly with papers- magazine, newspapers.

In creating the art i was entertaining myself with the diversified used of colourful papers imbedded with words and images, each part of the collage art is explore with the same strength and interest- to entertain my audience. The art is in a dimension of 120/120cm on canvas.

Leave a Reply

