Abstract Expressional Painting

An African Abstract expressional acrylic painting by Eghosa Raymond Akenbor
The human imaginative power is limitless and powerful, anything a man can imagine or picture in the mind it’s very possible to achieve. It may take time but is realizable. For me I adore my imagination because it’s a big key to the future. Like the common saying- A man is a product of his imagination.
The above Abstract Expressional Painting is a product of my imagination and extension of my last post on a Meta-picture of a Modern Town. In the art I expressed simplicity and complexity in a modern town.
The Contemporary African Painting is explore with Acrylic on Chipboard, with a dimension in 45cm/60cm.

Leave a Reply

