Abstract and Contemporary Painting titled: HER BEAUTY.

abstract African acrylic painting by Eghosa Raymond Akenbor
After finishing this piece of art, I was kind of short of title for it. When I stare at the painting for hours all I could only see was my concept of depicting a lady with her hair tied Africanly, wearing a bold red ear rings. But no idea of a title for it.
A friend of my that is dear to me saw it and gave it this title- Her Beauty. And I love it, also the giver of the title of this Contemporary Abstract Painting is beautiful. The ever beauty of woman is beyond the exterior its internal.

2 thoughts on “Abstract and Contemporary Painting titled: HER BEAUTY.

Leave a Reply

