Wearable African Art Design.

African wearable art design

Recently, as I ramble down from a church service on Sunday, in my subconscious mind I caught a glimpse of a new modified concept for my Wearable African Art Design which will be modelled in my next photo shoot project.
I was filled with joy and happiness, I couldn’t help it, that inner happiness was expressed facially like as if I had just received a pleasant phone call. These are what I express on my day to day African Wearable Art Designs.
You are not just wearing Art & Fashion, you wear the artist joy, smile, happiness, excitement…….. Amidst the situations around.

Leave a Reply

