Abstract African Painting: HEAD IN SERIES I.

Every brush stroke,
Every sketch,
Every display of colours,
Every figure or non-figurative expression,
It’s less than 30% of the artist imagination or ability.
Time, space, resources, inevitabilities & the artist himself…..
Are factors that stand against their prolific, flawless & dynamic creativity.
Anytime i create something new it gives birth to chains of ideas waiting to be explore.
I pray to my creator to give me the strength & privilege to express my dexterity in totality.
The above abstract painting is titled- Head in Series I. It is my first art on canvas this year, inspired by my wearable African art- Gidigba Label.

Leave a Reply

